Menu Bottom


Williamsburg Libraries - 413-268-7472

COVID-19 HOURS: Curbside Service only at Meekins: 
  • Pick up times Tuesday 12-2, Wednesday 4- 6, Thursday 3-5 and Saturday 12-2. Stay posted as times may change.

Hours (When the COVID-19 crisis has passed)

 
Meekins Library Haydenville Library 
       
Tuesday -                                        by appointment only
Wednesday - 
Thursday -                                
Saturday - 
Friday - closed

Sunday - closed
Monday - closed

(Tuesday and Thursday we serve the Anne T. Dunphy School as the school library before we open to the public.)

Holidays and Other Closings:

 
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 - 4-6 curbside pickup
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 
Town granted holiday
Friday, Dec. 25, 2020 - Christmas Day
Friday, Jan. 1, 2021 - New Year's Day

Monday, Jan. 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King Day
Monday, Feb. 15, 2021 - Presidents' Day
Monday, April 18, 2021 - Patriots' Day
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 31, 2021 - Memorial Day
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - Independence Day (observed)
Saturday, Sept. 4, 2021 - Labor Day Weekend
Monday, Sep. 6, 2021 - Labor Day
Monday, Oct. 11, 2021 - Columbus Day / Indigenous Peoples' Day
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2021 - Vererans' Day


Directions to:
  • Meekins Library - View Map - 2 Williams St. Williamsburg MA (corner of Williams St (Rt. 9) and Main St.  
  • Haydenville Library -  View Map (only open by appointment) - 136 Main St. Haydenville MA (corner of Main St. (Rt. 9) and South Main St. 
Public and Paratransit Service:

Both the Haydenville and Meekins Libraries are located on the PVTA bus line on the Northampton/Williamsburg Route 42. (Schedule) The Pioneer Valley Transit Authority also offers Paratransit Service.