Menu Bottom

Hours
 
Meekins Library
Monday - closed
Tuesday - 12-5
Wednesday - 10-8
Thursday - 3-6
Friday - closed
Saturday - 10-2
Sunday - closed

(Tuesday and Thursday we serve the Anne T. Dunphy school as the school library before we open to the public.)

Holiday and Early Closings
 
Meekins Library is closed on all Monday federal and state holidays.
In addition, we will be closed:
 
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 - closing at 4pm
Thursday, Nov. 28, 2019 - Thanksgiving
Saturday, Nov. 30, 2019 - Thanksgiving Weekend

Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019 - Town granted holiday
Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 - Christmas
Wednesday, Jan. 1, 2020 - New Year's Day
Saturday, May 23, Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - Independence Day
Saturday, Sept. 5, 2020 - Labor Day Weekend
Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2020 - Vererans' Day
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 - 
closing at 4pm
Thursday, Nov. 26, 2020 - Thanksgiving
Thursday, Dec. 24, 2020 - 
Town granted holiday

EARLY CLOSINGS:
Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2019 - closing at 4pm
Wednesday, Nov. 25, 2020 - 
closing at 4pm